- Current Members of the Moloka'i Hoe Race Committee


Molokai Race Committee

President:  Lapule Schultz
1st Vice President: Siana Austin-Hunt
2nd Vice President: Kawika Ho
Treasurer: Ikaika Rogerson
Recording Secretary: Jennifer Romano
Corresponding Secretary: Kaui Serrao

Race Director: Luana Froiseth
Registrars: Yvette Akamu, Kaui Serrao, Lisa Ho, Suzi Mechler & Christian Kam
Canoe Shipping: Luana Froiseth
Merchandise: Luana Froiseth

Permits: Lapule Schultz

We'd like to send a BIG MAHALO to all of our volunteers who have helped to make this event possible. Without your countless hours of work and unselfish dedication, our event would not be as successful as it is today. We are forever indebted to you all...

OHCRA Member Clubs

Anuenue Canoe Club
ʻEwa Puʻuloa Canoe Club
Hawaiian Kanaktion
Healani Canoe Club
Honolulu Pearl Canoe Club
Hui Lanakila Canoe Club
Hui Nalu Canoe Club
Imi Ola Canoe Club
Kailua Canoe Club
Kai ʻOni Canoe Club
Keahiakahoe Canoe Club
Keala Canoe Club
Keola O Ke Kai
Koa Kai Canoe Club
Lanikai Canoe Club
Leeward Kai Canoe Club
Makaha Canoe Club
Na Hoapili O Ke Kai Canoe Club
New Hope Canoe Club
Outrigger Canoe Club
Waikiki Surf Club
Waimanalo Canoe Club

Our Sponsors

OHCRA would like to thank all those who participate each year in the Na Wahine O Ke Kai race and it doesn't go without saying that this event would not be possible without the assistance of our generous sponsors. Each year, we rely upon these sponsors to continue to support the race and we also invite new sponsors to come on board.

If you would like to talk to us about sponsorship opportunities for this race - please Contact Us for more information.